The Cost and The Course Dates

The cost of the five day course is $1750.00 plus GST which includes

. All art equipment and a full art kit which you take home

with you

. Five days tuition, morning and afternoon sessions.

. Five nights accommodation in beautifully appointed rooms.

. Everyone has their own room (unless they wish to share with a friend or partner

at a reduced rate).

Three excellent meals a day.


All you need to bring are any wines or spirits or other drinks you wish to drink

around the fire in the evening or with meals

If you share a room with your friend or partner the cost is reduced to

A$1600.00 plus GST.


Dates for 2015 are:

Autumn.

A week  Sunday 26 April - Friday 1 May                         (Advanced)

B week  Friday 8 May - Wednesday 13 May                   (Beginners)

Spring.

A week: Sunday 4 October - Friday 9 October              (Beginners)

B week: Saturday 17 October - Thursday 22 October   (Intermediate/Advanced)

C week: Sunday 1 November - Friday 6 November        (Advanced)


In order to secure a place in a class please print out the booking form - fill in

and post with deposit ($875.00).